Thomas Hoffmann
Senior Researcher, PhD

ths.hoffmann@gmail.com

+372 59 196 614

ETIS
Mirjam Hinrikus
Senior Researcher, PhD

mirjam.hinrikus@gmail.com

+372 53 744 743

ETIS
Marin Jänes
Scientific Secretary, MA

marin@utkk.ee, utkk@utkk.ee

+732 644 3147

ETIS
Martin Klöker
Senior Researcher, PhD
ETIS
Piret Kruuspere
Researcher, MA
ETIS
Eneken Laanes
Senior Researcher, PhD

eneken@utkk.ee

+372 644 0077

ETIS
Marianne Lind
Museum Department
Senior Treasurer, MA

marianne@utkk.ee
+372 672 2846

ETIS
Aare Pilv
Researcher, MA

aare.pilv@mail.ee

+372 56 473 189

ETIS
Ulrike Plath
Senior Researcher, PhD
ETIS
Urve Sulg
Museum Department
Databases Administrator
Elle-Mari Talivee
Museum Department
Senior Researcher and Head of Museum Department, PhD

ellemari@utkk.ee

+372 672 2846

ETIS
Jaan Undusk
Director, PhD, Member of the Estonian Academy of Sciences

jaan@utkk.ee

+372 644 3147

ETIS
Rein Undusk
Researcher, MA
ETIS
Kri Marie Vaik
Museum Department
Digitization Specialist
Kristi Viiding
Senior Researcher, PhD

kristiviiding@gmail.com

+372 52 75 561

ETIS