Jaan Undusk
Chairman of the Council, Director of the Literature Centre, Member of the Estonian Academy of Sciences

jaan@utkk.ee

+372 644 3147

ETIS
Marin Jänes
Scientific Secretary of the Literature Centre

marin@utkk.ee, utkk@utkk.ee

+732 644 3147

ETIS
Cornelius Hasselblatt
Foreign member of the Estonian Academy of Sciences
Risto Järv
Head of the Estonian Folklore Archives of the Estonian Literary Museum

risto.jarv@folklore.ee

+372 51 904 371

ETIS
Janika Kronberg
Editor-in-chief of the Literary Magazine Looming

janika@looming.ee

+372 55 564 434

Eneken Laanes
Senior Researcher at the Literature Centre

eneken@utkk.ee

+372 644 0077

ETIS
Sirje Olesk
Senior Researcher at the Estonian Literary Museum

sirje.olesk@helsinki.fi

+372 51 45 210

ETIS
Ulrike Plath
Senior Researcher at the Literature Centre
ETIS
Kristiina Ross
Lead Research Fellow at the Institute of the Estonian Language

kristiina.ross@eki.ee

+732 648 1544

ETIS
Elle-Mari Talivee
Senior Researcher and Head of Museum Department of the Literature Centre

ellemari@utkk.ee

+372 672 2846

ETIS
Rein Undusk
Researcher at the Literature Centre
ETIS
Rein Veidemann
Professor Emeritus at Tallinn University

rein.veidemann@neti.ee

+372 50 64 141

ETIS
Mart Velsker
Associate Professor in Estonian Literature at University of Tartu

mart.velsker@ut.ee

+372 737 5219

ETIS